鞋类和服饰防盗标签

Home » RF EAS防盗标签 » 鞋类和服饰防盗标签

外形时尚,提供可靠的保护

保点的专业服装防盗标签产品提供了卓越的探测性能,同时还能与品牌标识、洗涤和护理标签或口袋标签集成。

可靠且性能卓越

保点独特的防盗标签产品系列经过严格测试,确保标签在集成过程中不会受损,同时消除RF标签在服装或鞋类商品中重新激活的风险。

无论零售商需要服装标签还是鞋类集成标签解决方案,保点与世界各地的服装制造商和零售商均有合作,确保开发出最佳且最具创新性的解决方案,以满足零售商的需求。

欢迎查看保点的防盗标签产品

保点提供的不仅是防盗标签

服装零售商和品牌商都深谙,服装上贴的标签是其品牌最重要延伸要素之一。

保点的服装标签解决方案部门作为零售商最佳的合作伙伴,不仅可提供所有相关服装吊牌和标签类产品,也可协助零售商施行品牌开发、制造以及智能RFID标签产品的研发。

UNO - 集成性能优势

对于已经投资部署RFID解决方案的零售商,UNO将现有EAS系统的优点结合在同一款标签中,可以在防止损耗的同时,实施RFID库存管理。

目前使用EAS的零售商以及正在实施RFID的零售商可以在硬件推广期间继续采用当前的店内流程,而无需针对不同的标签要求单独配置(并增加)库存。如果RFID所需硬件的部署和安装需要较长时间,UNO标签仍可以提供传统EAS保护,这意味着无需重新贴标,从而节省时间和资金。

创新的RF/RFID双技术标签使零售商尽快实现RFID的收益,而无需等到在所有地点安装全部硬件之后。

了解更多关于UNO的信息

Footwear and Apparel Security Labels

Home » Security Labels & Tagging » Footwear and Apparel Security Labels

Fashionably reliable protection

Our range of specialist apparel labels offers the highest possible performance, along with the added features essential when integrating into brand tickets, wash and care labels or pocket tags.

Reliable and robust performance

Our unique label range options are robustly tested to ensure the labels survive the integration process while mitigating the reactivation risks associated when RF labels are left inside garments or footwear.

Whether you want visible labels for clothing or integrated solutions for shoes, we work with clothing manufacturers and retailers around the world to ensure the best and most innovative solutions are developed to meet your needs.

View our labels

More than just a security label

Apparel retailers and brands understand that the labels they apply to their garments are one of the most important extensions of their brand.

Our Apparel Labeling Solutions division are the partners you need for all your apparel labels, tickets and tags, assisting with brand development, manufacturing and intelligent, RFID label development.

UNO - One solution. Many advantages.

For retailers who have already invested in RFID solutions, UNO combines the benefits of their existing EAS systems for loss prevention, while enabling their RFID inventory management processes, in one tag.

Retailers using EAS today and on the RFID adoption journey can continue their current in-store processes during the hardware rollout without having to have separate (and increase) inventory for different tagging requirements. If the RFID deployment and installation of hardware takes an extended period of time, your UNO tagged items will still be protected with traditional RF EAS meaning there's no need to retag, saving time and money.

The innovative dual technology RF/RFID label enables retailers to realize all the benefits associated with RFID without having to wait for full hardware installation in all their locations.

Learn more about UNO